Corporate Information

Corporate
Mailing Address

Sid Harvey Industries, Inc
605 Locust Street
Garden City, New York 11530

Telephone & Fax

Phone - (516) 745-9200
Fax - (516) 222-9027
E-mail Addresses
General Inquiries: info@sidharvey.com
Sales Department: sales@sidharvey.com
Credit Department: credit@sidharvey.com
Accounting Department: accounting@sidharvey.com
Purchasing Department: purchasing@sidharvey.com
Marketing Department: marketing@sidharvey.com
Personnel Department: personnel@sidharvey.com
Export Department: export@sidharvey.com
Web Site: webmaster@sidharvey.com

Customer Service Programs

Equipment Central: central@sidharvey.com
Warehouse Direct Express: express@sidharvey.com
Sid Express Air 24-7: Call 1-800-342-7839
Expanded Counter Services: Contact your local branch
Customized Inventory Solutions: cis@sidharvey.com